CONTACTS/INFOS

Publisher Creative Director

Frank PERRIN

Editor in Chief

Armelle LETURCQ

Managing Editor

Maxime DER NAHABEDIAN

maxime@crash.fr

Editorial Assistant / Community Manager

Marta STRINATI
marta@crash.fr 

Graphic Editor

Emilie BINSSE

maquette@crash.fr

Advertising inquiry

Apolline FRIMONT
apolline@crash.fr

Tel. +33 143 452 222

Distribution bookshops France. IPS.

Nadia MEBAREK
Tel. +33 1 46 07 63 90

Nmebarek@ipsdiffusion.fr

Distribution Newstands France. MLP.

Aurélie CHATELAIN

Tel. +33 474 826 314

International Distribution

Alain LECOURT
Tel. +33 140 291 451
Dir@exportpress.fr

Export Press

Online order & subscriptions

KDpresse
 

CRASH.FR

Production

François LETURCQ

Francois@crash.fr

Administration

Administration@crash.fr

 

Photography

Blossom BERKOFSKY

Alex BRUNET

Tassili CALATRONI

Marie-Fleur CHARLESWORTH

Jermaine FRANCIS

Nik HARTLEY

Marc HIBBERT

Andrew G. HOBBS

Laurent HUMBERT

Doug INGLISH

Joe LAI

Alexander NEUMANN

Sam SAMORE

Dan SMITH

Elise TOIDE

Benjamin VNUK

Fashion

Heidi BIVENS

Katie BURNETT

Mari DAVID

Felix ELISABETTA FORMA

Helene FONTON

Linh LY

Julien MAZZOLI

Mariaelena MORELLI

Marie-Louise VON HASELBERG

Agnes SCHULTZ

Andrej SKOK

 

CRASH PRODUCTION SARL au capital de 21 573 Euros.

124 rue du Cherche Midi 75 006 PARIS

Tel. +33 143 457 461

SIRET 4149502040027

© Crash. Tous droits de reproduction reservés.

La reproduction même partielle d­­­es articles et illustrations parus dans crash est interdite sans autorisation préalable.

Contact form

Scroll to Top